Upcoming Events

Date (Time) City Venue
Monday, 11 May, 2020 - 20:00 London Queen Elizabeth Hall
United Kingdom
SE1 8XX
View Details / Get Tickets
Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 - 20:00 Canterbury The Marlowe Theatre
United Kingdom
CT1 2AS
View Details / Get Tickets
Thursday, 14 May, 2020 - 20:00 Hebden Bridge The Trades Club
United Kingdom
HX7 8EE
View Details / Get Tickets
Friday, 15 May, 2020 - 20:00 Hebden Bridge The Trades Club
United Kingdom
HX7 8EE
View Details / Get Tickets
Saturday, 16 May, 2020 - 20:00 Liverpool Liverpool Playhouse
United Kingdom
L1 1EL
View Details / Get Tickets
Sunday, 17 May, 2020 - 20:00 Oxford Oxford Playhouse
United Kingdom
OX1 2LW
View Details / Get Tickets
Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 - 20:00 Norwich Norwich Playhouse
United Kingdom
NR3 1AB
View Details / Get Tickets
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 - 20:00 Norwich Norwich Playhouse
United Kingdom
NR3 1AB
View Details / Get Tickets
Friday, 22 May, 2020 - 20:00 Wells Wells Comedy Festival
United Kingdom
BA5 2ST
View Details / Get Tickets
Saturday, 23 May, 2020 - 20:00 Cardiff The Gate
United Kingdom
CF24 3JW
View Details / Get Tickets